Listiee — Platform for sharing lists & well categorized links


???? Hey. thanks for checking out Listiee!

A quick story: Accumulating lists, bookmarks etc is an integral part of everyone’s internet experience. But what do you with them? After all these are rewards of every individuals time, energy, intelligence & connections put together.

There are not “many” simple ways to share these curations out there. So we have created Listiee.

Listiee is a generic list publishing, discover, ask, collaboration platform for all such lists, bookmarks and digital curations. Probably first of it’s own kind that has that much diverse set of things around lists. We would love to have you on the platform and sharing your experience with us.

Come and join us for our beta launch 2.0.
Launch Date: 10th July, 6PM IST, 12:30PM UTC, 8:30 ET.
Twitter / Instagram / Facebook : @listiee01
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCT_6WAEE9rEy5jSetYkzb9w
Clubhouse Group: https://www.clubhouse.com/join/list-lovers/GkHgv1fG
Discord: [https://discord.gg/gutd565yY7](https://discord.gg/gutd565yY7)

Looking forward to connect!
~Vishal


– Vishal Bhojwani

Discussion
|
Link

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

Leave a Comment

Get The Latest Updates

Subscribe To Our Weekly Newsletter

No spam, notifications only about new products, updates.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Two Banners Ad

Social Media

Most Popular

Want to have a better business!

Some of our best offers!

Related Posts